Limited Edition Numbered $NOT 'Beautiful Havoc' LP Red Vinyl

Regular price $29.99


'Beautiful Havoc' by $NOT on vinyl w/ foil stamp and hand numbering.

This is the second release from 300 Entertainment’s “Red Collection” and is limited to 300 copies. 

Track Listing: 
1. Watch Out (Intro)
2. Revenge 
3. Life
4. Demanding 
5. Who Do I Trust 
6. Like Me (ft. iann dior) 
7. Toni Braxton
8. 4
9. Sangria (ft. Denzel Curry)
10. Mean 
11. Havoc
12. Horizon 

Ships in 3-5 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.
For any questions about your order, please contact us here!
*not responsible for unpaid customs returning to us*’